Parent Handbook

Information Book

(Download PDF, 802KB)

Bus Information
Six school buses service the area surrounding Booleroo Centre.


Bus Route Bus Departs from First Stop At
Bangor/Murraytown 7.38am
Booleroo North 7.56am
Tarcowie 7.50am
Wilmington 7.45am
Wirrabara 8.04am
Yandiah 8.05am


Uniform Orders Form

(Download PDF, 320KB)

Policies and Procedures

Anti-Bullying and Harassment Policy

(Download PDF, 393KB)

Attendance Policy

(Download PDF, 1MB)

Mobile Phone Policy (Primary)

(Download PDF, 482KB)

Mobile Phone Policy (Secondary)

(Download PDF, 491KB)

Raising a Concern or Complaint

(Download PDF, 841KB)

Uniform Policy

(Download PDF, 158KB)


2022 Booklists

Booklist for Yr 1

(Download DOCX, 13KB)

Booklist for Yr 2, 3, 4

(Download DOCX, 13KB)

Booklist for Yr 5, 6

(Download DOCX, 13KB)

Booklist for Yr 7, 8

(Download DOCX, 14KB)

Booklist for Yr 9, 10

(Download DOCX, 1000KB)

Booklist for Yr 11, 12

(Download DOCX, 1000KB)

 Integrity | Responsibility | Resilience | Respect

Booleroo Centre
District School

Department for Education  trading as South Australian Government Schools & Preschools

This website was built following the Department for Education requirements by  Education Web Solutions

Contact us

Phone: (08) 8667 2124
Fax: (08) 8667 2201

Address: 2-10 Stephens Street
Booleroo Centre  SA  5482

Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Education Web Solutions logo
Australian Curriculum logo
Feedback & Complaints logo